Full Members

Technicians

Full Members

Name Contact No. Website/Salon Name Email Address Area Province
Amorie Kemp 079 520 4760 amoriekemp@gmail.com Moreleta Park – Pta Gauteng
Samantha Schultz 082 558 0134 Perfect Reflection samanthaschultz12@gmail.com Vaalwater Limpopo
Suzé Steyl 082 461 6959 www.cherryinkgroup.co.za info@cherryinkgroup.co.za Bloemfontein Free State
Hanli Smuts 082 610 4134 hanlismuts1@gmail.com Paarl Western Cape
Nadya Pretorius 082 767 6518 nadya@respiro.co.za Centurion – Pta Gauteng
Andrie Nieuwoudt 072 463 0423 an3nieuwoudt@gmail.com Darling Western Cape
Yvette Zacharowitz 079 623 0538 www.uptowngirl.co.za yvettezach@icloud.com Constantia Kloof – Jhb Gauteng
Gizelle Olivier 082 370 7650 gizelleolivier@gmail.com Centurion – Pta Gauteng
Bianca Kalil 072 900 9482 www.lastingimpressions.co.za beefarmer@webmail.co.za Menlo Park – Pta Gauteng
Leandra Clifford-Spies 083 739 0413  Leandra Clifford-Spies Aesthetics lcsaesthetics@gmail.com Moreleta Park – Pta Gauteng
Celest Antiga 082 788 7026 www.permmakeup.co.za houseofblpm@gmail.com Glenvista – Jhb Gauteng
Carla Becker 083 303 0737 Permanent Make-up by Carla Becker info@carlabeckerpmu.co.za Stellenbosch Western Cape
Kirsten-Claire Zacharowitz 079 623 0539 www.uptowngirl.co.za kirsten@uptowngirl.co.za Constantia Kloof – Jhb Gauteng
Coleen Bownes 072 969 8420  www.coleenbownespmu.co.za coleenburger@yahoo.com Villiersdorp Western Cape
Daleen Croucamp 082 925 6976 dcroucamp57@gmail.com Kroonstad Free State
Salomé Gouws 084 505 8582 salome@salomegouws.co.za Bethlehem Orange Free State
Debbie Diehl 082 537 8101 www.dvond.com info@dvond.com Rynfield, Benoni Gauteng
Anel de Beer 082 741 6789 a.db51@hotmail.com Centurion – Pta Gauteng
Elmilda van Tonder 082 954 7170 milla0702@gmail.com Pretoria Gauteng
Therese Nel 082 997 7051 solatrad@icloud.com Vaalpark Free State
Leonette Victor 072 998 1611 leonettevictor@gmail.com Pierre van Rynveveld – Pta Gauteng
Debbie Jean 082 804 2748 www.makeupartistknysna.co.za makeupartistdebbiejean@gmail.com Knysna Western Cape
Fatima Danka 082 786 1120 Oasis Skin Care oasis@eastcoast.co.za Durban Kwa Zulu Natal
Michelle Girling 082 757 3867 faceartint@worldonline.co.za Brooklyn – Pta Gauteng
Sharon Leisher 076 850 2504 Skin Dynamix Bassonia angelwings@live.co.za Glenvista – Jhb Gauteng
Gina Marote 082 386 9140 Studio G ginamarote@gmail.com Nelspruit Mpumalanga
Irene Parkin 073 151 4467 Freelancer parkin.irene@gmail.com Centurion Gauteng
Confidence Nkosi 084 742 1994 confielshaddai@gmail.com Roodepoort – Jhb Gauteng
Adrie Nigrini 060 383 6482 adrienigrini@gmail.com Gansbaai Western Cape
Marlize Volschenk Bosch 082 851 4173 www.niins.co.za niins@niins.co.za Bethlehem Free State
Hanri du Toit 082 746 3086 dutoithanri@gmail.com Oudtshoorn Eastern Cape
Minene Beuken 083 650 5251 www.labeaute.endermologie.co.za minenebeuken@gmail.com Centurion – Pta Gauteng
Nadia Pretorius 082 887 2182 nadia.makeup4ever@gmail.com Melkbosstrand Western Cape
Elizna Lerm 082 553 1459 eliznamk@gmail.com Western Cape Western Cape
Sandra Gavin 083 675 6575 info@enhancebeauty.co.za Durban Kwa Zulu Natal
San-Marie de Beer 082 568 3400 sm-db@vodamail.co.za Fairie Glen – Pta Gauteng
Sulé Loggenberg 083 271 8675 www.suleloggenberg.co.za info@pmutech.co.za Sandton, Sasolburg & Pretoria Gauteng
Constantina Hambakis 082 441 2733 Tina’s Beauty Salon constantina@vodamail.co.za Johannesburg Gauteng
Corika Prinsloo 081 759 5139 www.foreverperfect.co.za foreverperfect@live.co.za Faerie Glen – Pta Gauteng
Zelda Havenga 083 258 8738 The Beauty Spot zeldahavenga@telkomsa.net Pretoria North Gauteng
Alma van Staden 082 562 2463 vippromotionalma@gmail.com Rustenburg North West
Chantalle de Klerk 083 314 1533 nokospa@vodamail.co.za Rustenburg North West
Yolanda Coetzee 079 575 1622 www.yolandastudio.co.za info@yolandastudio.co.za Faerie Glen – Pta Gauteng
Wilmaríe Blignaut 082 327 3760 wblignaut@yahoo.com Groblersdal Mpumalanga
Carlia Barnard 083 231 7338 www.skinsthetics-sa.co.za info@skinsthetics-sa.co.za Rustenburg North West Province
Corine van Heerden 044 873 3577 info@skintechnology.co.za George Western Cape
Mandi Bradshaw 083 232 5536 4 Elements Academy info@4elementsacademy.co.za Rivonia Gauteng
Caitlin Dalziel 079 881 7225 www.touchofblush.co.za info@touchofblush.co.za Paulshof Gauteng
Tanya Spann 072 321 8777 Tanya Spann Skin & Beauty tanyaspann@gmail.com Lady Grey Eastern Cape
Robyn Mitchell 021 555 1517 www.thelashcollection.co.za robyn@thelashcollection.co.za Milnerton CT Western Cape
Magda Vermaak 072 754 7797 Color Me Beautyful magdavermaak@hotmail.com Elarduspark, Pta Gauteng
Margaret Osborne 072 424 5969 www.margaret-osborne.co.za info@margaret-osborne.co.za Steenbosch Western Cape
Elmari Opperman 082 661 0400 pretoriuselmari@yahoo.com Somerset West Western Cape
Jennifer Mills 082 452 4484 genjenm@gmail.com Lynnwood – Pta Gauteng
Teegan de Castro 071 510 9001 tinkpixie7@gmail.com Cape Town Western Cape
Anelle Schubert 083 453 2010 S.K.I.N Technology anelle77@yahoo.com Beaufort West Western Cape
Yvonne Hughes 072 243 3430 www.yvonnespmu.co.za yvonne@yvonnespmu.co.za Gordons Bay Western Cape
Leanne McConnell 028 316 1532 www.permanentmakeupbyleanne.com leannesteinmann@yahoo.com Hermanus Western Cape
Ivone Camacho 082 411 5340 ivonesskincarecentre@hotmail.com Roodepoort Gauteng
Mandi Barnard 079 782 0249 www.mandibarnard.com mandi@mandibarnard.com Krugersdorp Gauteng
Venessa Fourie 035 789 5101 Serenete Wellness Centre & Laser Clinic accounts@serenete.co.za Richards Bay Kwa Zulu Natal
Veronica Pieterse 083 679 6216 ronniepieterse62@gmail.com Vanderbijl Park Gauteng
Rocco Smith 071 252 4676 Rocco’s Hairhaus & Beauty roccosmith@vodamail.com Welkom Free State
Venessa Williams 083 629 5657 Finesse Beauty – Kimberley venessaw777@gmail.com Kimberley Northern Cape
Charne Naude 082 825 8883 Young Nails – Middelburg charne.naude70@gmail.com Middelburg Mpumulanga
Amore du Toit 041 379 1811 Glow and Go Beauty amore@nsiec.co.za Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape
Emma-Louise Volshenk 083 277 9979 Glamour Brows emma@volsec.co.za Ruimsig Gauteng
Alma van Staden 082 562 2463 vippromotional@gmail.com Rustenburg North West
Nadine Minns 064 770 7728 Nadine Minns Micropigmentation nadinepmu@gmail.com Irene – Pta Gauteng
Chantel Mulder 082 696 1321 Chantel Benetti Derma Clinic chantel@uptowngirl.co.za Pretoria Gauteng
Jessica Hollingdrake 064 646 7705 www.browboutique.co.za info@browboutique.co.za Roodepoort Gauteng
Clarissa Pretorius 072 119 4932 www.bellamakeup.co.za clarissa@bellamakeup.co.za Weltevreden Park Gauteng
Celeste de Klerk 083 659 5528 Shades of Colour dklerkc@gmail.com Maclear Eastern Cape
Tanja de Meillon 071 364 6969 www.sweetserenity.co.za tanja@sweetserenity.co.za Welkom Orange Free State
Natasja Faught 072 126 8463 Pretty Perfect natasja.faught@gmail.com Nelspruit Mpumalanga
Catherine Hopper 082 801 4913 www.cathiwood.co.za cathiwood@gmail.com Wynburg – CT Western Cape
Alison Warren 012 348 9358 www.permanent-makeup.co.za alisonwarren35@gmail.com Lynnwood Glen – Pta Gauteng
Lizelle Brummer 082 948 9687 www.renewskinbodybeauty.com lizelle.brummer@outlook.com Muldersdrift Gauteng
Samantha Divaris 082 928 0088 www.thebrowstudio.co.za sam@thebrowstudio.co.za Sandton Gauteng
'