Student Members

NameContact NoWebsite/Salon NameEmail AddressAreaProvince
Ansa Bronkhorst084 586 9406ansa5087@gmail.comSasolburgGauteng
Belinda Mostert071 894 3612belinda.ehlers111@gmail.comVaalparkFree State
Janine Goss071 253 3073ninajaninegoss@gmail.comVan der Bijl ParkGauteng
Chanté Botha063 843 7708bothachante104@gmail.comRooihuiskraal – PtaGauteng
Mnandi Weimer072 464 0044menandz@gmail.comSilverton – PtaGauteng
Reinet Human012 809 2818Meraki Spa (Pty) Ltdinfo@salonmeraki.co.zaPretoriaGauteng
Francoinette Holtzhausen082 774 0466Harmonette Haelth & Beauty Salonfrancoinetteholtzhausen@gmail.comBelfastMpumalanga
Taryn Davids011 463 8471/3Lash and Brow Bartaryndavids@yahoo.comBryanstonGauteng
Felicia Koen072 750 6206Avalon Nail & Beauty Salonfeliciakoen123@gmail.comPretoriaGauteng
Chané de Jager076 860 0883www.wellnesswithattitude.co.zachanedejager1997@gmail.comKirstenhofWestern Cape
Anneme Fourie083 301 2192Skin Renewalannemefourie@gmail.comBethlehemFree State
Christel Meyer079 229 5687La-Vie Skoonheidsalonchristellroux@gmail.comModimolleLimpopo
Lianre Naude071 517 2412The Beauty Practicenaudelm@yahoo.comLouis TrichardtLimpopo
Terscha Nel073 321 2413nicolene.nel@tigerbrands.comJohannesburgGauteng
Ronel Oosthuizen072 937 0041Magical Momentsronelooshuizen10@yahoo.comLichtenburgGauteng
Amanda Greyling082 824 3534apronails@gmail.comPotchefstroomNorth West Province
Anina Leonard082 965 5167anina@tcssurveys.co.zaPierre van Ryneveld – PtaGauteng
Zandelee van der Westhuizen074 860 9220zanivdw@gmail.comPretoriaGauteng
Talia Wasserman071 352 4941taliawassermann@gmail.comSandtonGauteng
Roxy Zowitsky083 389 0358roxyzowitsky@yahoo.comMenlo Park – PtaGauteng
Gerrie Muller078 677 9758salonclassictouch@gmail.comTabazimbiLimpopo
Johanette van Tonder063 335 9711johnc@lantic.netSinoville – PtaGauteng
Karen van der Walt083 262 2206wkbeauty@gmail.comDoornpoort, PtaGauteng
Nadia Smith084 670 7884Living Gallery Tattoossmithnadia@live.comPretoriaGauteng
Marisca van der Linde082 575 4342Marette’s Hair & Beauty Loungemariscavanvuuren@gmail.comBoksburgGauteng
Michelle Hennig083 298 86971michelle.hennig@gmail.comRuimsigGauteng
Rouxlè Thompson076 417 3000www.cherryinkgroup.co.zarouxle8@gmail.comDanhofFree State
Teressa de Kock084 527 8992terryblaauu@gmail.comKlerksdorpGauteng
Elest Benade084 209 9062Linked with Inkinfo@linkedwithink.co.zaBoksburgGauteng
Claudi Sparrow071 815 3024Beauty Conceptsclaudisparrow@gmail.comVryheidKwa Zulu Natal
Mariska Scheepers082 650 4642Beyoutiful Beauty Salonmariska.scheepers@gmail.comKrugersdorpGauteng
Yolanda Ferreira082 444 4791www.yolandas.co.zainfo@yolandas.co.zaPort ElizabethEastern Cape
Dominique du Toit083 781 5618nikidutoit97@gmail.comBoksburgGauteng
Karlien Korb076 670 2230Micropigmentation by Karlienkarlienkorb@yahoo.comWilro Park – RoodepoortGauteng
Rozaan Peense079 128 5379AvanRocherozaan@avanroche.co.zaAtlasvilleGauteng
Yvonne Harding083 301 4071www.rejuvonne.co.zayvonnebez@gmail.comBoksburgGauteng
Megan Barnardt082 303 6288meganb005@icloud.comRuimsigGauteng
Mettie Reis082 893 4843mettiereis@gmail.comCenturion – PtaGauteng
Mariaan Schmidt072 231 5920Mariaan Schmidt Beautymariaan255@gmail.comLichtenburgGauteng
Christell Potgieter011 234 1077www.perfect10.co.zachristell1@mweb.co.zaSunninghillGauteng
Haley Standley082 632 3166haleystandley@gmail.comParow NorthWestern Cape
Karin Botha082 784 1193karinbotha4@gmail.comPretoria NorthGauteng
Constance Hlatshwato084 278 2902201309814@student.uj.ac.zaTsakaneGauteng
Jabulile Kubeka011 783 9904www.renaissancespa.co.zajabulilekubeka@rocketmail.comSandtonGauteng
Thandisiwe Mbali076 161 6089thandisiwembali@gmail.comCarltonvilleGauteng
Katleho Moerane076 081 6068katleigh.emm@gmail.comMeadowlandGauteng
Nthabiseng Moletji012 280 1171House of an Image Emporiumnthabisengamoletji@gmail.comKempton ParkGauteng
Marika Nel012 660 1889Mari-Lu Beauty Salonmarika.vanniekerk@gmail.comCenturion – PtaGauteng
Mpho Rantsu061 884 5381mphochristiannarantsu@gmail.comKwa-XumaGauteng
Lutendo Tshivhase079 011 6764tendohchivas@gmail.comPotchefstroomGauteng
Zanelle van Rooyen076 811 0990vanrooyen.zanelle@gmail.comLyttelton – PtaGauteng
Aamirah Williams011 476 5636The Laser Beautiqueaamirahwililams7@gmail.comNorthdriftGauteng
Sunale van Staden072 669 5647labellavitapaarl@gmail.comCeresWestern Cape
Margo van Zyl076 997 5757 accounts@vredendaleiendomme.co.zaVredendalWestern Cape
Masilive Mashiyi076 020 1603masilivemashiyi@gmail.comMalediGauteng
Angel Mnguni082 759 3209amnguni082@gmail.comCenturion – PtaGauteng
Maralize van Wyk072 768 5612maralize@belezza.co.zamaralize@belezza.co.zaGauteng
Miriska le Roux076 556 6772Make up & Microblading by Miriskamiriskadmua@gmail.comCenturion – PtaGauteng
Bianca Swanepoel072 218 7555Timeless Beautyswanepoelbianca@gmail.comLydenburgMpumalanga
Mari du Toit072 012 7388Health and Beautymari20@live.co.zaHermanusWestern Cape
Marchelle Jonker076 456 7850jonkermarchelle@gmail.comDie Wilgers – PtaGauteng
Danell de Beer084 433 0783danelldebeer@gmail.comRustenburgNorth West Province
Yaowaluk Siripru081 475 5404yaowaluk.joy@hotmail.com
Saneliso Ndlovu071 475 9665sanelekagatsheni@gmail.comJohannesburgGauteng
Kelly-Anne Goeieman076 646 4133www.lafonte.co.zamskelg@gmail.comAlbertonGauteng
Noxolo Vilakazi071 351 3124www.myskinspa.co.zanoxolo.khumalo13@gmail.comMorningsideGauteng
Nathania Esau072 059 2338www.sorbet.co.zanathania.esau@gmail.comGlenvistaGauteng
Khomotjo Ramokgopa071 239 6653ramokgopa17@gmail.comBraamfonteinGauteng
Ndinaiwe Muedi072 758 7545House of an Image Emporiumndinaiwemuedi@gmail.comGreenstone MallGauteng
Loudine Redelinghuys079 885 6996 loutiquelamour@gmail.comPolokwaneLimpopo
Amanda Rabie082 316 5561amanda@bellefleurstation.co.zaPretoriaGauteng
Olivia Uys076 816 9207oliviauys@gmail.comStellenboschWestern Cape
Crestatia du Preez082 566 4298Dermamorphosiscrestatiakloppers@gmail.comGarsfontein – PtaGauteng
Dineke van Zyl065 976 8347www.globeauty.co.zadinekepoolman1@gmail.comPretoriaGauteng
Lelani Vertue072 298 8755lelanipotgieter@gmail.comPretoriaGauteng
Lishke van Staden083 234 2949lishke@excellentservice.co.zaGarsfontein – PtaGauteng
Samantha-Marie da Silva076 597 8287sammydasilva04@gmail.comDerdepoort – PtaGauteng
Micaela Booysen066 472 7570micaelabarbara.booysen
@gmail.com
PretoriaGauteng
Cecilia Leibbrandt+264 81 403 3509nutrizestdiet@gmail.comKlein WindhoekNamibia
Shannon Dickson087 350 4633shan.dickson@gmail.comBedfordviewGauteng